History of the company

"Everybody is seeking for a convenient house that is full of comfort and warmth. Golden House Company was created in order to fill your home with comfort and convenience. We understand how important the family hearth is, so we strive to provide only the best services. The basis of the company’s establishment is the desire of a person feeling full happiness at home, to bring this light feeling in the life of each client. It is for this a lot of efforts and a lot of work have been made. Having come to the goal, we can confidently say that we provide our customers with the quality and homeliness. Every day we are cultivating our abilities and trying to delight you."
logo
logo

Start-up of the company

The company began its activities in 2011 with the opening of its first showroom in the Biennale furniture center. At that time the retail area occupied an area of 120 sq. meters, and the product suppliers were represented just by several small factories. It was a small step towards a big deal and a very serious goal.

Features of the implementation

The company Golden House is an organization that officially represents all the producers with which it cooperates. This equates to set reasonable prices. Our catalogue presents the products belonging to different styles of furniture and can be used in a variety of interior design directions. Through the availability of the own warehouse programme and the well-established logistics, our customers have no need to wait for the order receipt for too long. The purchase is delivered within two weeks by our employees being responsible for the further furniture assembling. We give the warranty on all our products, as well as quick and accurate assembly. Our employees will not even leave any footmarks in your home as they wear shoe covers during their work
logo
logo

The successful development of the company

By the year 2016, the company Golden House reached high level: • The Dnipropetrovsk trading area rose to 1000 sq.m. after opening the second store in 2012 in the Furniture center and the further development in the best furniture centers of Dnepropetrovsk city. • More than 100 different manufacturers became our partners. Every day we hold a serious and active work in order to make the best offers to you and develop for you. When you come to us, you will find that it is not an ordinary furniture store, but the design studio. Our specialists have been trained in a specific manner and can help you to create a really comfortable and convenience design in regard to each corner of your home or to develop a complete design project.
logo

Mission

We are not only selling furniture and help to generate a comfortable living conditions, we are trying to expand the range by a variety of goods created to bring joy and comfort. We are the people who are able to shatter the myth that house is just a roof over your head. It turns into a place where harmony and comfort exist and where not only members of your family feel comfort, but also your guests do feel it. With our assistance it is simpler to be happy in your own home.
Today, we are boldly experimenting with styles and are looking for new solutions for your home, which tomorrow will transform your entire life.

logo logo

Values


  1.  Family values.

    Our furniture imparts family values, respect to traditions.

  2.  Respect for each employee of the company and business partners.

    We are the members of one team, so the effectiveness of the result depends on our concerted actions. The partnership with the best companies is based on trust and this is our basic principle.

  3.  Customer orientation.

    The customer is our main value. We do not work with people, we work for people. Our company search an individual approach in respect to each client and it allows to take into account all your wishes and to ensure maximum results.

  4.  Expensiveness does not mean inaccessibility.

    We show to Ukrainian consumers that expensiveness does not mean inaccessibility, expensive things are of high quality, they are comfortable and stylish.

  5.  The everlasting pursuit to development.

    Every day we are engaged into improvement, staff development and the search for new ways to improve the quality of services by means of expanding the range of products. We always monitor the current trends in furniture fashion in order to provide you with the best products.

История компании

"Уютный дом, который дышит комфортом и теплом, это то, к чему стремится каждый человек. Компания Golden House создана для того, чтобы помочь наполнить ваш дом уютом и удобством. Мы понимаем, как важен для вас семейный очаг, поэтому стремимся дать только лучшее. В основе создания компании лежит желание человека, обладающего полным счастья домом, принести это светлое чувство в жизнь каждого клиента. Именно ради этого было приложено много усилий и проделана большая работа. Придя к цели, мы можем уверенно сказать, что дарим своим клиентам качество и домашний комфорт. Ежедневно мы работаем над собой, чтобы развиваться и радовать вас."
logo
logo

Старт компании

Компания начала свою деятельность в 2011 году с открытия своего первого салона в мебельном центре Biennale. Тогда еще торговая площадь занимала всего 120 кв. метров, а поставщиками продукции были несколько небольших фабрик. Это было маленькое начало большого дела и пути к серьезной цели.

Особенности реализации

Компания Golden House – это организация, которая официально представляет всех производителей, с которыми ведет сотрудничество. Это позволяет сформировать оптимальные цены. В нашем каталоге представлена продукция, которая относится к различным стилям мебели и может быть использована во множестве направлений дизайна интерьера. Благодаря наличию собственной складской программы и отлично налаженной логистике у наших клиентов нет необходимости ожидать свой заказ слишком долго. Покупка доставляется в течение двух недель нашими сотрудниками, которые в дальнейшем проведут сборку мебели. Мы даем гарантии на всю продукцию, а также на быструю и аккуратную сборку – наши сотрудники даже не оставят следов в вашем доме.
logo
logo

Успешное развитие компании

К 2016 году компания Golden House встала на высокую ступень: • С открытием второго магазина в 2012 году в Мебельном квартале и дальнейшим развитием торговая площадь выросла до 1000 кв.м. • Нашими партнерами стало более 100 различных производителей. Мы каждый день проводим серьезную и активную работу, чтобы делать вам наилучшие предложения и развиваться для вас. Придя к нам, вы попадете не в обычный магазин мебели, а в дизайн студию. Наши специалисты прошли специальное обучение и могут помочь вам в создании действительно комфортного и уютного дизайна каждого уголка в вашем доме, разработав полный дизайн-проект.
logo

Наша миссия

Мы не просто реализуем мебель, а помогаем формировать комфортные условия для проживания. Мы стараемся пополнять ассортимент товарами, которые способны дарить радость. С нами дом перестает быть просто крышей над головой. Он превращается в место, где правит гармония и уют, где комфортно себя ощущают не только члены семьи, но и гости. С нами быть счастливым в собственном доме становится намного проще.Сегодня мы смело экспериментируем со стилями и ищем решения для вашего дома, которые уже завтра преобразят всю вашу жизнь.

logo logo

Ценности


  1. Семейные ценности

    Наша мебель прививает семейные ценности, уважение к традициям.

  2. Уважение к каждому сотруднику компании и бизнес-партнерам

    Мы – одна команда, поэтому от наших слаженных действий зависит эффективность результата. Партнерство с лучшими компаниями, основанное на доверии – наш основной принцип работы.

  3. Ориентация на клиента

    Клиент – наша главная ценность. Мы работаем не с людьми, а для людей. Наша компания к каждому клиенту ищет индивидуальный подход, что позволяет максимально учесть все ваши пожелания и гарантировать максимальный результат.

  4. Дорого – не значит недоступно

    Украинскому потребителю мы показываем, что дорого – не значит недоступно, дорого – значит качественно, уютно и стильно.

  5. Непрерывное стремление к развитию

    Каждый день мы занимаемся совершенствованием, повышением квалификации персонала и поиском новых путей развития, улучшая качество услуг, расширяя ассортимент продукции. Мы всегда отслеживаем актуальные тенденции мебельной моды, чтобы предоставить вам самые лучшие изделия.